

PUBLIC

Agenda **Board of Directors Teleconference**

March 21, 2023 • 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Closed Agenda

1.	Call to Orde Presenter:	r and Appoint Secretary to Record Minutes Antonio Smyth, Chair	1:00 PM
2.	Antitrust Statement		1:05 PM
	Presenter: Reference:	Niki Schaefer, Vice President and General Counsel Antitrust Compliance Guidelines	
3.	Consent Items		1:10 PM
	Presenter:	Antonio Smyth, Chair	
	Reference:	 a) Draft Minutes from December 8, 2022 Annual Meeting of Members 	
		 b) Draft Minutes from December 8, 2022 Board of Directors meeting 	
	Action:	Approve Consent Items	
4.	2024 Business Plan and Budget Assumptions		1:15 PM
	Presenter:	Beth Dowdell, Senior Director, Corporate Services	
	Description:		
	•	Budget assumptions and establish the operating reserve.	
	Reference:	2024 Business Plan and Budget Presentation	
	Action:	Approve Operating Reserve for 2024	
5.	2023 Future Meetings		
	April 26-27 RE Offices		

- April 26-27, RF OfficesAugust 23-24, RF Offices
- December 6-7, Washington, DC
- Adjourn 6.

Roster • Board of Directors

Antonio Smyth, Chair • AEP (S • 2023) Nelson Peeler, Vice Chair • Duke Energy (T • 2024) Patrick Cass • Lead Independent (2023) Joanna Burkey • Independent (2025) Lesley Evancho • Independent (2025) Benjamin Felton • DTE Energy (M-LSE • 2025) Scott Etnoyer • Talen Energy (AL • 2023) Tim Gallagher • ReliabilityFirst Courtney Geduldig • Independent (2024) Scott Hipkins • FirstEnergy Corp (T • 2024) Jason Marshall • Wabash Valley Power Association (S-LSE • 2023) Ken Seiler • PJM (RTO • 2024) Rachel Snead • Dominion Resources Services, Inc. (S • 2024) Jennifer Sterling • Exelon Corporation (L-LSE • 2025) Joe Trentacosta • Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative, Inc. (AL • 2025) Simon Whitelocke • ITC (AL • 2024)