

## Agenda Board of Directors

June 29, 2023 • 9:30 am - 10:30 am (ET) • Cleveland, OH

WebEx: CLOSED SESSION

Closed Agenda			
1.	Call to Orde Presenter:	r and Appoint Secretary to Record Minutes Antonio Smyth, Vice Chair	9:30 am
2.	Antitrust Sta Presenter: Reference:	atement Niki Schaefer, Vice President and General Counsel Antitrust Compliance Guidelines	9:35 am
3.	2024 Busine Presenter: Description: Reference:	, , ,	9:40 am
4.	2023 Future Meetings:  • August 23-24  • December 6-7		10:25 am
5.	Adjourn		10:30 am

## **Roster • Board of Directors**

Antonio Smyth, Chair • AEP (S • 2023)

Nelson Peeler, Vice Chair • Duke Energy (T • 2024)

Patrick Cass • Lead Independent (2023)

Joanna Burkey • Independent (2025)

Lesley Evancho • Independent (2025)

Scott Etnoyer • Talen Energy (AL • 2023)

Tim Gallagher • ReliabilityFirst

Courtney Geduldig • Independent (2024)

Scott Hipkins • FirstEnergy Services Company (T • 2024)

Jason Marshall • Wabash Valley Power Association (S-LSE • 2023)

Ken Seiler • PJM (RTO • 2024)

Rachel Snead • Dominion Resources Services, Inc. (S • 2024)

Jennifer Sterling • Exelon Corporation (L-LSE • 2025)

Joe Trentacosta • Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative, Inc. (AL • 2025)

Simon Whitelocke • ITC Holdings Corporation (AL • 2024)