

## Roster

Members:

Bryan Clark, 2023 & 2024 Chair Midwest Reliability Organization Salva Andiappan Midwest Reliability Organization

Shayan Rizvi Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Neeraj Lal Northeast Power Coordinating Council

John Idzior, 2023 & 2024 Vice-Chair ReliabilityFirst Corporation

ReliabilityFirst Corporation

Gaurav Karandikar SERC Reliability Corporation Richard Becker SERC Reliability Corporation

~~~

**MMWG** Leadership:

Matthew Ladd, Chair Midcontinent Independent System Operator Glenn Evans, Vice-chair Manitoba Hydro

Liaisons:

David Till

Olushola Lutalo

Mohamed Osman

John Skeath

Jessica Harris

Hongtao Ma

North American Electric Reliability Corporation

February 8, 2022







